© 2019 by Scott Martin

SHOWS

Fri, 01/10/2020

Pasadena, CA

The Rose

Sat, 01/11/2020

Montclair, CA

Canyon Club

 

Sat, 01/18/2020

Ft Lauderdale, FL

Soul Train Cruise

 

Sun, 01/19/2020

Ft Lauderdale, FL

Soul Train Cruise

 

Mon, 01/20/2020

St Maarten

Soul Train Cruise

 

Tue, 01/21/2020

St Maarten

Soul Train Cruise

 

Fri, 01/24/2020

Santa Clarita, CA

Canyon Club

 

Sat, 01/25/2020

Agoura Hills, CA

Canyon Club

 

Thu, 01/30/2020

Seattle, WA

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

 

Fri, 01/31/2020

Seattle, WA

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

 

Sat, 02/01/2020

Seattle, WA

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

 

Sun, 02/02/2020

Seattle, WA

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

 

Wed, 03/13/2019

Chandler, AZ

Wild Horse Pass Casino

 

Sat, 03/14/2020

N Las Vegas, NV

The Cannery

 

Sun, 05/03/2020

West Palm Beach, FL

SunFest

 

Fri, 05/22/2020

Cabazon, CA

Morongo Casino

 

Sat, 05/30/2020

London, ENG

The Troxy

 

Fri, 06/12/2020

Manchester, UK

Manchester Ritz

 

Sat, 06/13/2020

Bristol, UK

02Academy

 

Sun, 06/14/2020

Margate, UK

Funk and Soul Weekender

 

Wed, 06/17/2020

San Mateo, CA

San Mateo County Fair

 

Fri, 07/10/2020

Turlock, CA

Stanislaus County Fair

 

Fri, 08/21/2020

Atlanta, GA

Mable House Outdoor Amphitheater

 

Sat, 09/12/2020

Ensenada, MEX

Latin Legends Cruise

 

Fri, 09/18/2020

Pomona, CA

LA County Fair

 

Sat, 11/14/2020

Hampton, VA

Jazz Legacy Foundation Gala