top of page

SHOWS

WED, 2/28/2024

MININOVA

Morro Bay CA

7pm @The Siren

WED, 3/06/2024

David Johns Group

Nipomo CA

4pm @Adelina's

Fri, 03/08/2024

WAR

Albuquerque NM

@Isleta Casino

Sat, 03/09/2024

WAR

Chandler AZ

@Wild Horse Pass Casino

3/14/24 - 3/17/24

WAR

Miami FL

@70's Rock & Romance Cruise

WED, 3/20/2024

MININOVA

Morro Bay CA

7pm @The Siren

Fri, 03/22/2024

WAR

Orlando FL

@Plaza Live

Sat, 03/23/2024

WAR

Immokalee FL

@Seminole Casino

Sat, 03/30/2024

Tom Brown Group

San Luis Obispo CA

@Unitarian Universalists Church

Sun, 4/07/2024

MININOVA

San Luis Obispo CA

2pm @Deovlet Winery

WED, 4/17/2024

THE COLLECTIVE

Pismo Beach CA

5pm @Puffers of Pismo

WED, 4/17/2024

MININOVA

Morro Bay CA

7pm @The Siren

Sat, 4/20/2024

WAR

Visalia CA

@Visalia Convention Center

Fri, 05/03/2024

WAR

Pomona CA

@Los Angeles County Fair

Sun, 05/05/2024

WAR

Phoenix AZ

@Cinco De Mayo Festival

Sun, 06/02/2024

WAR

San Mateo CA

@San Mateo County Fair

Sat, 06/15/2024

WAR

Las Vegas NV

@Silverton Casino

Wed, 08/07/2024

WAR

Sparks NV

@Hot August Nights

Sat, 08/31/2024

WAR

Los Angeles CA

@TBD

9/13-9/16/2024

WAR

Long Beach CA

@Super Legends Cruise

bottom of page