SHOWS

Weds, 10/28/2021

 in Pismo Beach CA

Puffers of Pismo

Fri, 10/29/2021

WAR in Pleasanton CA

County Fair

Sat, 10/30/2021

WAR in Venice CA

Venice Boardwalk

Fri, 11/05/2021

WAR in Porterville CA

Eagle Mountain Casino

Sat, 11/06/2021

WAR in Coachella CA

Spotlight 29

Sun, 11/07/2021

WAR in Chandler AZ

Chandler Center for the Arts

Thu, 11/11/2021

WAR in Niagara Falls NY

Bear's Den @ Seneca Niagara Casino

Fri, 11/12/2021

WAR in Syracuse NY

ON Center

Sun, 11/14/2021

WAR in Hampton VA

Hampton Roads CC

Sat, 11/20/2021

 in Pismo Beach CA

Puffers of Pismo

Sat, 12/11/2021

MARTIN BROS. in San Luis Obispo CA

Cuesta College

Featured with the Big Bands

Sat, 12/18/2021

WAR in Los Angeles CA

Exposition Park

Thurs, 12/30/2021

WAR in Anaheim CA

Grove